Part Time

Part time courses for fall 2017

You dream of a career in the world of fashion or want to develop an exciting hobby?

To view more course information click on the course name or register now using the apply now link. You can also call the Academy at 613-241-5233!

Course Start date End date Day Time Tuition
PROFESSIONAL SEWING 1 Sept. 27, 2017 Dec. 6, 2017 Wednesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
PROFESSIONAL SEWING 2 Sept. 26, 2017 Dec. 5, 2017 Tuesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
PROFESSIONAL SEWING 3 Sept. 25, 2017 Dec. 11, 2017 Monday
(no class Oct. 9th)
5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now

 


PATTERN MAKING 1 Sept. 25, 2017 Dec. 11, 2017 Monday
(no class Oct. 9th)
5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
PATTERN MAKING 2 Sept. 28, 2017 Dec. 7, 2017 Thursday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now

 


FASHION SKETCHING 1 Sept. 26, 2017 Dec. 5, 2017 Tuesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
FASHION SKETCHING 2 Sept. 27, 2017 Dec. 5, 2017 Wednesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
FASHION SKETCHING 3 Sept. 28, 2017 Dec. 7, 2017 Thursday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now

 


LINGERIE 1 Sept. 28, 2017 Dec. 7, 2017 Thursday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
MEN’S TAILORING 1 Sept. 26, 2017 Dec. 5, 2017 Tuesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
FASHION GRAPHIC DESIGN Oct. 20, 2017 Feb. 9, 2018 Friday 9:30am-12:30 $1000 Apply now
HATMAKING & ACCESSORIES Sept. 27, 2017 Dec. 6, 2017 Wednesday 5:30am-8:30 $550 Apply now
CORSET Sept. 28, 2017 Dec. 7, 2017 Thursday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
DRAPING 1 to 4 Sept. 26, 2017 Dec. 5, 2017 Tuesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
MARKETING 1 Sept. 11, 2017 Dec. 14, 2017 Thursday 5:30-8:30pm $650 Apply now
TEXTILES Sept. 11, 2017 Dec. 18, 2018 Monday 1:30-4:30pm $650 Apply now

 


BEGINNER SEWING Sept. 16, 2017 Sept. 30, 2017 Saturday 10:00am-2:00pm $300
including supplies
Apply now
BEGINNER SEWING Oct. 14, 2017 Oct. 28, 2017 Saturday 10:00am-2:00pm $300
including supplies
Apply now
BEGINNER SEWING Nov. 11, 2017 Nov. 25, 2018 Saturday 10:00am-2:00pm $300
including supplies
Apply now
BEGINNER SEWING Dec. 2, 2017 Dec. 16, 2017 Saturday 10:00am-2:00pm $300
including supplies
Apply now