Part Time Courses at RICHARD ROBINSON Academy of Fashion Design

Part time courses for WINTER 2019

You dream of a career in the world of fashion or want to develop an exciting hobby?

To view more part time courses click on the course name or register now using the apply now link. You can also call the Academy at 613-241-5233!

Course Start date End date Day Time Tuition
PROFESSIONAL SEWING 1 Jan. 21, 2019 April 8, 2019 Monday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
PROFESSIONAL SEWING 2 Jan. 24, 2019 April 4, 2019 Thursday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
PROFESSIONAL SEWING 3 Jan.. 22, 2019 April 2, 2019 Tuesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
PROFESSIONAL SEWING 4 Jan.23, 2019 April 3, 2019 Wednesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now

 


 

 

PATTERN MAKING 1 Jan. 23, 2019 April 3, 2019 Wednesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
PATTERN MAKING 2 Jan. 21, 2019 April 8, 2019 Monday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
PATTERN MAKING 3 Jan, 24, 2019 April 4, 2019 Thursday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
PATTERN MAKING 4 Jan. 22, 2019 April 2, 2019 Tuesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now

 


FASHION SKETCHING 1 Jan. 21, 2019 April 8, 2019 Monday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
FASHION SKETCHING 2 Jan. 23, 2019 April 3, 2019 Wednesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
FASHION SKETCHING 3 Jan. 24 , 2019 April 4, 2019 Thursday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
FASHION SKETCHING 4 Jan. 22 , 2019 April 2, 2019 Tuesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now

 


LINGERIE 1 Jan. 8,  2019 April 23, 2019 Tuesday 5:30-8:30pm $650 Apply now
Hat Making & Accessories 1 and 2 Jan. 7, 2019 April 22, 2019 Monday 5:30-8:30pm $650 Apply now
MARKETING II Jan. 9, 2019 April 24, 2019 Wednesday 5:30-8:30pm $650 Apply now
DRAPING 1 to 4 Jan. 8, 2019 April 23. 2019 Tuesday 9:30am-4:30pm $1000 Apply now
CORSET Jan. 7, 2019 April 22, 2019 Monday 5:30-8:30pm $650 Apply now
HISTORY OF COSTUME Jan. 11, 2019 April 26, 2019 Friday 9:30am-4:30pm $1000 Apply now

 


BEGINNER SEWING – OCTOBER 2018 October 20, 2018 November 3, 2018 Saturday 10:00am-2:00pm $300
including supplies
Apply now
BEGINNER SEWING – NOVEMBER 2018 Nov. 10, 2018 Nov. 24, 2018 Saturday 10:00am-2:00pm $300
including supplies
Apply now
BEGINNER SEWING – JANUARY  2019 Jan. 12, 2019 Jan. 26, 2019 Saturday 10:00am-2:00pm $300
including supplies
Apply now
BEGINNER SEWING – FEBRUARY  2019 February 9, 2019 February 23, 2019 Saturday 10:00am-2:00pm $300
including supplies
Apply now