Part Time Courses at RICHARD ROBINSON Academy of Fashion Design

Part time courses for FALL 2018

You dream of a career in the world of fashion or want to develop an exciting hobby?

To view more part time courses click on the course name or register now using the apply now link. You can also call the Academy at 613-241-5233!

Course Start date End date Day Time Tuition
PROFESSIONAL SEWING 1 Sept. 24, 2018 Dec. 3, 2018 Monday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
PROFESSIONAL SEWING 2 Sept. 25, 2018 Dec. 4, 2018 Tuesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
PROFESSIONAL SEWING 3 Sept. 27, 2018 Dec. 6, 2018 Thursday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
PROFESSIONAL SEWING 4 Sept.26, 2018 Dec. 5, 2018 Wednesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now

 


 

 

PATTERN MAKING 1 Sept. 25, 2018 Dec. 4, 2018 Tuesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
PATTERN MAKING 2 Sept. 27, 2018 Dec. 6, 2018 Thursday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
PATTERN MAKING 3 Sept. 26, 2018 Dec. 5, 2018 Wednesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
PATTERN MAKING 4 Sept. 24, 2018 Dec. 3, 2018 Monday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now

 


FASHION SKETCHING 1 Sept. 26, 2018 Dec. 5, 2018 Wednesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
FASHION SKETCHING 2 Sept. 27, 2018 Dec. 6, 2018 Thursday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
FASHION SKETCHING 3 Sept.25 , 2018 Dec. 4, 2018 Tuesday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now

 


LINGERIE 1 Sept. 27, 2018 Dec. 6, 2018 Thursday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
Hat Making & Accessories 1 and 2 Sept. 12, 2018 Dec. 19, 2018 Wednesday 5:30-8:30pm $650 Apply now
MARKETING I Sept. 10, 2018 Dec. 17, 2018 Monday 5:30-8:30pm $550 Apply now
DRAPING 1 to 4 Sept. 11, 2018 Dec. 18, 2018 Tuesday 9:30am-4:30pm $1000 Apply now
TEXTILES Sept. 14, 2018 Dec. 21, 2018 Friday 9:30am-12:30pm $650. Apply now
MENS TAILORING 1 & 2 Sept. 11, 2018 Dec. 18, 2018 Tuesday 9:30am-4:30pm $1000 Apply now

 


BEGINNER SEWING August 27, 2018 August 28, 2018 Mon.& Tues 09:30am-4:30pm $300
including supplies
Apply now
BEGINNER SEWING Sept. 15, 2018 Sept. 29, 2018 Saturday 10:00am-2:00pm $300
including supplies
Apply now
BEGINNER SEWING Oct. 13, 2018 Oct. 27, 2018 Saturday 10:00am-2:00pm $300
including supplies
Apply now
BEGINNER SEWING Nov. 10, 2018 Nov. 24, 2018 Saturday 10:00am-2:00pm $300
including supplies
Apply now